REVIEWS

Rob

05 May 2024

David

24 Mar 2024

Deborah

14 Mar 2024

Amazing food and quality x


Leslie

11 Mar 2024

Liz

09 Mar 2024

Fantastic as always


Holden

04 Mar 2024

Not had a bad meal yet! Keep it up.


Kirstie

18 Feb 2024

Never received email to confirm order until 30 minutes after it was placed. It stated collect asap. Although when placing it gave me a time. Went at that time and by time i got home pizza was just warm, like it had been sat for a while. Faster, clearer updates would help alot as i love the food


Fiona

07 Feb 2024

Thank you so much for another deliciously tasty meal!! We celebrated my mum-in-laws birthday and even received a complimentary box of "Happy Birthday from Ally's" cake which was a lovely touch! 💜


Sam

20 Jan 2024

Food consistently delicious! Arrived on time, hot and good.


Holden

14 Jan 2024

Never had a complaint about the quality of food and staff very attentive. Keep it up.


Heather

14 Jan 2024

Heather

07 Jan 2024

Kyle

06 Jan 2024

Always great food and service!


Harry

30 Dec 2023

Portions are massive and very tasty


Pamela

22 Dec 2023

Ordered a sky burger and the kebab meat on it was like cardboard and cold also a portion of onion rings that where also cold. Chips came in a polystyrene container which I thought you where not supposed to use anymore


Mary

21 Dec 2023

Perfect as always.


Wendy

11 Dec 2023

Deborah

11 Dec 2023

Ordered the £30 curry box which consisted of two curries and sundries and was amazing. Excellent value and the best food


Heather

09 Dec 2023

Ross

02 Dec 2023

Once again. Pay for extra's (this time cheese on chips) and dont get it


Will

02 Dec 2023

Always good, fast service 👌


Laurie

27 Nov 2023

Jane

25 Nov 2023

Ordered on app to collect food was ready on time best kebab I've tasted in long time


Mary

25 Nov 2023

No complaints all great


Lynne

17 Nov 2023

Lovely meal, ordered for collection and turned up 10 mins early and the food was ready. Only 5 stars ad the food was luke warm. Still delicious but gave the impression it had been sitting for a bit of time prior to collection


Deborah

06 Nov 2023

Fabulous quality tasty food.


Sue

06 Nov 2023

Neil

29 Oct 2023

Claire

08 Oct 2023

Gerry

02 Oct 2023

Pamela

01 Oct 2023

Great quality and service


BigJohnAngus

01 Oct 2023

Outstanding pakora outstanding pizza Rapid delivery 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Anne

30 Sep 2023

willie

23 Sep 2023

Debbie

16 Sep 2023

Fantastic food, great service and good prices


Nbradgate@hotmail.co.uk

10 Sep 2023

Fast collection as always, the quality is always amazing and good value! We are always so full after eating from Ali’s we drive from Denny for this place as it’s so good! Thanks again


Kevin

03 Sep 2023

Emma

02 Sep 2023

Very good service and very tasty food


David

02 Sep 2023

Excellent as always


A

02 Sep 2023

Will

01 Sep 2023

Walter

30 Aug 2023

Rebecca

27 Aug 2023

Food always delicious and fast delivery


David

25 Aug 2023

Hazell

19 Aug 2023

Allys always out do themselves when it comes to the quality of the food perfect as always


Shona

05 Aug 2023

Alan

05 Aug 2023

Kevin

05 Aug 2023

Stuart

01 Aug 2023

Always top notch food and super quick! Fabulous value too!


John

29 Jul 2023

 

4.7

(100 Reviews)

  (90)
  (6)
  (4)
  (0)
  (0)